Click to Home
Home      |      News      |      Calendar      |      Documents      |      FAQs      |      Contact Us      |     
Click to Home

Go To Search
Police Pension Board


  • Quarterly* (third Thursday of January, April, July, and October)
  • Meeting Time - 8:00 AM
  • Village Hall 
        10 S. Seymour Avenue
        Grayslake IL 60030

*All meeting dates are subject to change.  Please call the Village Hall at 847-223-8515 to confirm dates. 


  • Stu Crowley, President (elected by active participants)
  • Brian Ernst, Secretary (elected by active participants)
  • Bettina O'Connell, Treasurer (by state statute)
  • Conrad Gutraj (elected by annuitants)
  • Linda Wegge (Mayor’s appointee)
  • Thomas Morris (Mayor's appointee)


The Police Pension Board shall control and manage the Grayslake Police Pension Fund in accordance with applicable provisions found in the Illinois Compiled Statutes.